A Riverview Legacy Story – The Grant's

Lukas Grant – Chapter 1.5 – I Take You

 

 

6 responses

  1. Lovely wedding. Great chapter.

    November 1, 2010 at 9:27 am

    • Thanks! Did you see me at the wedding?

      November 1, 2010 at 9:34 am

  2. I am loving your legacy so far. I was wondering if you could check out mine, http://www.thesummerlinlegacy.wordpress.com

    November 2, 2010 at 7:08 am

    • I am glad you are enjoying my legacy story.

      I looked at your story. You asked me for my thoughts so here they are. It is honestly pretty good. I did see a few grammar issues such as using the word “their” when you should use the word “there”. “Their” is used to show belonging. It is their house, their car, their business. “There” is about location. There is their house. There is their car. There is their business.

      YOu might want to join “the simmers society” and post there and enter the weekly best story contest. You can also start a blog about your story and ask for feedback. Everyone is very nice.

      November 2, 2010 at 8:49 am

  3. seaweedy

    Her dress is lovely.

    November 2, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    • Thank you!

      November 2, 2010 at 3:06 pm

Leave a comment